ALBUM : J.West – Sounds From The West

ALBUM : J.West - Sounds From The West




SOUNDS FROM THE WEST EP comes to you from J.west . A singer, songwriter, Afropop artist who is also very versatile in other forms and genres of music . This EP comes from experiences in love, heartbreak and joy.

Teaming up with artists of high reputations and fanbase namely Richstar, Rexon miles, Bunny and Udinov to bring out a smooth record. Enjoy the experience



1  J.West – Sounds from The West || DOWNLOAD MP3

 2  J.West Ft Richstar – Monalisa || DOWNLOAD MP3

J.West Ft UdiNov , Richstar – Good Vibes || DOWNLOAD MP3

4  J.West Ft Bunny – ABj Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

5  J.West Ft Richstar , Rexon Miles – Naughty Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

6  J.West Ft Rexon Miles – Love To Love You (Remix) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7  J.West – Gosh || DOWNLOAD MP3

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button